Luxury Accommodation and Day Spa Getaways on the Sunshine Coast of BC, Canada

Bed and Breakfast Accommodations & Spa Getaways on the Sunshine Coast
Spa, Bed and Breakfast Accommodations and Getaways in Sechelt on the Sunshine Coast of BC, Canada
  bc sunshine coast spa
Day Spa ServicesSpa SpecialsAccommodationsAvailabilityContact Us
spa treatments, getaways in canadabc sunshine coast spaAccommodation & Spa Getaways on the Sunshine Coast

  
<empty>At Sunshine Coast Spa we have your Getaway vacation needs covered
At Sunshine Coast Spa we have your Getaway vacation needs covered. We know all the great places for exploring the Coast's diverse, spanning beaches.

At Sunshine Coast Spa we have your Getaway vacation needs covered
As Bed and Breakfast and Cottage owners we are also local residents and are familiar with some of the best hiking and biking trails the coast offers.

 

Contact Us
Have a question about our Accommodations and Spa Services?

We're easy to get in touch with. Simply click on the location email below or if you prefer call us direct as we would be more than happy to help you plan that special "Spa Getaway" to the Sunshine Coast.

Quality Spa Services

Sunshine Coast Day Spas
E-Mail
Telephone #
At the Waters Edge Spa
info@thewatersedge.com
1-800-665-2311
Tuwanek Hotel info@tuwanekhotel.com 1.800.665.2311
Treehouse Cottage info@treehousecottage.com 1.800.665.2311
Wildberry Cottage info@wildberrycottage.com 1.800.665.2311
Creekside Cottage info@creeksidecottagebc.com 1.800.665.2311
Timberloft Cottage info@timberloftcottage.com 1.800.665.2311
Herons Return Cottage info@heronsreturn.com 1.800.665.2311
Tuwanek Waterfront Cottage info@tuwanekwaterfrontcottage.com 1.800.665.2311
Tranquility Bay Inn & Spa info@tranquilitybay-bc.com 1-855-458-3004

Quality day spa services
and luxury accommodations on the Sunshine Coast
.

   

home | accommodations | day spa services | spa specials | availability | map & directions | contact us

Luxury Accommodation and Spa Getaways on the Sunshine Coast of BC, Canada
Sechelt, BC · V0N 3A0
E: info@sunshinecoastspa.com
  T:
604.740-0998  F: 604.740-0978

Privacy Policy | Resources

Project design and development by SunTech Consulting ©

Valid HTML 4.01!